Heidi Anderson
1541 Hwy 160
Benton, La 71006
318-218-8184

 

Peggy Ivins
140 Northside Dr
Vivian, La 71082
318-426-9381
pivins@aol.com


Buffy King
P.O. Box 453
Zwolle, LA. 71486
Oaktreebb@gmail.com

 

 
 
 

HONORARY DIRECTOR IN MEMORIAM – Henry Westerlage

Pam Allen

318-453-1255
Erika Anderson

318-843-4361

Erika.anderson@claibornepsb.org
Ted Foster

foster@bellsouth.net
Jackie Gay

jbpainthorses@aol.com
Kaye Nell Ivins-Ochetto

318-489-3682

Knellivins@gmail.com
Dianna Thurston

903-938-5102

Newzew@hotmail.com
  Susan Walker

318-218-8658

susaslough@gmail.com